ContentPage

Service centres

ERIKS has a number of operating companies and locations. We serve the maintenance market from our ERIKS service centres. For personal advise and product knowlege, visit an ERIKS location near you.


Find the contact details of our service centres below.

Friesland


Leeuwarden
Simon Vestdijkwei 15
8914 AX Leeuwarden
T (058) 215 05 87
F (058) 215 85 16
E leeuwarden@eriks.nl
Opened from
8:00 to 17:30

Gelderland


ERIKS Servicecenter Gelderland
Pieter Calandweg 46
6827 BK Arnhem
Postbus 5102
6802 EC Arnhem
T (026) 362 92 44
F (026) 361 00 63
E gelderland@eriks.nl
Opened from
8:00 to 17:30

Groningen


Groningen
Rouaanstraat 8
9723 CD Groningen
T (050) 368 49 99
F (050) 368 49 98
E groningen@eriks.nl
Opened from
8:00 to 17:30

Limburg


Elsloo
Business Park Stein 157
6181 MA Elsloo
T (046) 428 80 30
F (046) 428 80 59
E elsloo@eriks.nl
Opened from
8:00 to 17:30

Roermond
Ada Byronweg 11
6045 GM Roermond
T (0475) 37 22 70
F (0475) 37 23 05
E roermond@eriks.nl
Opened from
8:00 to 17:30

Noord-Brabant


Eindhoven
Industrieweg 15
5627 BS Eindhoven
T (040) 291 19 00
F (040) 291 19 09
E eindhoven@eriks.nl
Opened from
8:00 to 17:30

Noord-Holland

Alkmaar
Saffierstraat 3
1812 RM Alkmaar
Postbus 280
1800 BK Alkmaar
T (072) 514 17 17
F (072) 514 16 25
E esc.alkmaar@eriks.nl
Opened from
8:00 to 17:30

Amsterdam
Dynamostraat 46
1014 BK Amsterdam-Westpoort
Postbus 20532
1001 NM Amsterdam
T (020) 448 96 10
F (020) 613 77 65
E amsterdam@eriks.nl
Opened from
8:00 to 17:30

Overijssel


Hengelo
Hassinkweg 16
7556 BV Hengelo
T (074) 291 57 57
F (074) 291 59 39
E hengelo@eriks.nl
Opened from
8:00 to 17:30

Zuid-Holland


Rijnmond
Shannonweg 33, Haven 5079
3197 LG Botlek-Rotterdam
Postbus 609
3190 AN Hoogvliet-Rotterdam
T (010) 231 34 00
F (010) 296 96 18
E rijnmond@eriks.nl
Opened from
8:00 to 17:30